玻璃纤维网

玻璃纤维网

  • Normal Fiberglass Mesh

    普通玻璃纤维网

    玻璃纤维网是在C玻璃纤维玻璃纤维织物的基础上,然后涂上耐碱液体。玻璃纤维网是EIFS(外部隔热和饰面系统)的理想建筑材料,广泛用于墙体加固,屋顶防水,水泥,塑料,沥青,石膏,大理石,马赛克等的加固。我们可以生产定制的重量,尺寸和颜色根据您的要求调整网眼尺寸。玻璃纤维网的特点:1.化学稳定性:耐酸碱...
  • Cut Mesh

    切网

    简短描述:马赛克用玻璃纤维网是由C-玻璃纤维纱编织而成,并涂有耐碱涂层。用途:用于马赛克和石材的背面作为补强。优点:由于我们自己生产玻璃纤维纱,因此网眼是规则且平坦的,因此可以更好地粘附在马赛克或石头上,从而可以更好地控制质量,并且工作熟练。我们使用高质量的耐碱涂料,以使网眼非常牢固,而我们的涂料
  • Self-Adhesive Tape

    自粘胶带

    玻璃纤维自粘胶带是一种涂布丙烯酸共聚物的胶带,分为宽度和长度不同,玻璃纤维的化学性能稳定,不易氧化,用于墙面翻新,装饰,墙体裂缝,孔洞和干墙。也可以将石膏板,水泥等建筑材料胶粘,以完全防止墙体和墙角出现裂缝。同时,它可以一起使用,我们的玻璃纤维自粘带,使建筑装饰的安装更容易。
  • Fiberlass Yarn

    玻璃纤维纱

    玻璃纤维纱:C&E玻璃纤维纺织纱是一种单层或多层的玻璃纤维纱,具有强度高,耐腐蚀,耐热性和吸湿性低等特点。我公司可以提供不同方向的捻线,股线,线密度的纱线,以及不同形状的线轴,例如塑料奶瓶线轴,纸线轴和锥形线轴。类型:玻璃纤维纱由一定数量的,具有一定公称直径的E-Glass玻璃丝组成。

主要用途

下面给出了使用Tecnofil焊丝的主要方法

Fiberglass Mesh

Fiberglass Mesh

  • Normal Fiberglass Mesh

    Normal Fiberglass Mesh

    Fiberglass mesh is on the basis of C-glass fiberglass woven fabric, and then coated with alkali-resistant liquid. Fiberglass mesh is the ideal construction material for EIFS (exterior insulation and finish system), widely used for wall reinforcement, roof waterproof,reinforce cement, plastic, bitumen, plaster, marble, mosaic, etc. We can produce customized weight & size & color size mesh according to your requirement. Fiberglass mesh characteristic: 1. chemical stability: acid resista...
  • Cut Mesh

    Cut Mesh

    Short Describe: Fiberglass mesh for mosaic is woven by C-glass fiberglass yarn, and coated with alkali resistant coating. Application: It is used on the back of mosaic and stone as reinforcement. Advantage: The mesh is regular and flat, so that it can stick better on the mosaic or stone, because we produce the fiberglass yarn by ourselves so we can control the quality better and our work is skilled. We use high quality alkali resistant coating so that the mesh is very strong, and our coati...
  • Self-Adhesive Tape

    Self-Adhesive Tape

    Fibre glass self-adhesive tape is a tape coating acrylic copolymer divided into different width and length, the glass fiber chemical properties of stable and not easily oxidized, for wall renovation, decoration, wall cracks, holes and drywall. Can also be glued gypsum board, cement and other building materials to completely prevent the cracks in the walls and corners. At the same time, it can be used together, fiberglass self-adhesive our band, the architectural decoration installation easier...
  • Fiberlass Yarn

    Fiberlass Yarn

    Fiberglass yarn: C&E glass textile spun yarn is a kind of singel ply or multi plies fiberglass yarn with the characteristics of high strength, corrosion resistance, heat resistance and low moisture absorption etc . our company can provide different direction of twist, plies , linear density yarn with different shape of bobbins such as plastich milk bottle bobbin , paper bobbin and cone bobbin. TYPE: Fiberglass yarns consist of a defined number of E-Glass filaments of a certain nominal dia...

Main applications

The main methods of using Tecnofil wire are given below