产品

产品

  • PVC coated Welded Wire Mesh

    PVC涂层电焊网

    产品说明PVC涂层电焊网是电焊网的一种,它们是相同的原料。PVC焊接网是由优质低碳钢丝焊接而成.pvc或pe,pp粉末被硫化以覆盖其表面。附着力强,耐腐蚀性好,涂层色泽鲜艳,色泽饱满,光亮的优点。各种颜色,例如深绿色,草蓝色,黑色,红色和黄色。PVC涂层电焊网采用了先进的双层保护系统,具有防静电性能。
  • Galvanized Welded Wire Mesh

    镀锌电焊网

    焊接钢丝网也称为外墙保温钢丝网镀锌钢丝网镀锌焊接钢丝网铁丝网*材料:低碳钢丝Q195 *加工方式:焊接*分类:I。电镀锌电焊网;二。热浸镀锌焊接网;焊接丝网是通过焊接优质低碳钢丝,然后进行冷镀(电镀),热浸,PVC涂层和其他表面钝化处理而形成的。
  • Welded wire mesh panel

    电焊网面板

    电焊网板电焊网板是由优质低碳钢丝制成的网。结构简单,生产快捷,美观实用,运输方便的优点。主要用于超市货架,建筑网吧,育苗等。电焊网板是由优质碳素钢丝,电镀锌,热浸镀锌或塑料涂层制成。它也以普通钢或螺纹钢提供,不进行镀锌处理以节省成本。流行的尺寸
  • Woven fabric composite pearl cotton

    机织面料复合珍珠棉

    为什么要用保护膜装饰?1,(易于清洁)在装修期间,钳工会不断进出,还会携带一些装修所需的工具,例如水泥浆,在装修过程中会产生一些垃圾;这种垃圾通常不会立即清理,因为一段时间后清理时还会有其他垃圾堆积,如果没有地面保护措施,这将对清理产生很大的影响...
  • Woven fabric composite OPP film + knitted cotton

    机织复合OPP薄膜+针织棉

    为什么要用保护膜装饰?1,(易于清洁)在装修期间,钳工会不断进出,还会携带一些装修所需的工具,例如水泥浆,在装修过程中会产生一些垃圾;这种垃圾通常不会立即清理,因为一段时间后清理时还会有其他垃圾堆积,如果没有地面保护措施,这将对清理产生很大的影响...
  • Woven fabric EVC film

    机织面料EVC膜

    中国制造的EVA泡沫复合编织布地面保护膜通常用于装饰产品的保护,它具有以下四个优点:(1)防水:例如,木地板。一般来说,木地板非常担心水引起的霉变。工人在装饰时不可避免地会带上灰尘和水,但是EVA是防水的,因此您也不必担心水通过膜流入木地板的问题(2)超级耐磨性...
  • PVC composite knitted cotton

    PVC复合针织棉

    PVC房屋地面保护膜1.防水防油2.印刷精美3.环保无味。为什么要用保护膜装饰?1,(易于清洁)在装修期间,钳工会不断进出,还会携带一些装修所需的工具,例如水泥浆,在装修过程中会产生一些垃圾;通常不会立即清理此垃圾,因为一段时间后清理时,...
  • Non woven composite pearl cotton

    无纺布复合珍珠棉

    为什么要用保护膜装饰?1,(易于清洁)在装修期间,钳工会不断进出,还会携带一些装修所需的工具,例如水泥浆,在装修过程中会产生一些垃圾;这种垃圾通常不会立即清理,因为一段时间后清理时还会有其他垃圾堆积,如果没有地面保护措施,这将对清理产生很大的影响...
  • Non woven composite knitted cotton

    无纺布复合针织棉

    为什么要用保护膜装饰?1,(易于清洁)在装修期间,钳工会不断进出,还会携带一些装修所需的工具,例如水泥浆,在装修过程中会产生一些垃圾;这种垃圾通常不会立即清理,因为一段时间后清理时还会有其他垃圾堆积,如果没有地面保护措施,这将对清理产生很大的影响...
  • Nonwoven composite OPP film

    无纺布复合OPP薄膜

    为什么要用保护膜装饰?1,(易于清洁)在装修期间,钳工会不断进出,还会携带一些装修所需的工具,例如水泥浆,在装修过程中会产生一些垃圾;这种垃圾通常不会立即清理,因为一段时间后清理时还会有其他垃圾堆积,如果没有地面保护措施,这将对清理产生很大的影响...
  • Normal Fiberglass Mesh

    普通玻璃纤维网

    玻璃纤维网是在C玻璃纤维玻璃纤维织物的基础上,然后涂上耐碱液体。玻璃纤维网是EIFS(外部隔热和饰面系统)的理想建筑材料,广泛用于墙体加固,屋顶防水,水泥,塑料,沥青,石膏,大理石,马赛克等的加固。我们可以生产定制的重量,尺寸和颜色根据您的要求调整网眼尺寸。玻璃纤维网的特点:1.化学稳定性:耐酸碱...
  • Cut Mesh

    切网

    简短描述:马赛克用玻璃纤维网是由C-玻璃纤维纱编织而成,并涂有耐碱涂层。用途:用于马赛克和石材的背面作为补强。优点:由于我们自己生产玻璃纤维纱,因此网眼是规则且平坦的,因此可以更好地粘附在马赛克或石头上,从而可以更好地控制质量,并且工作熟练。我们使用高质量的耐碱涂料,以使网眼非常牢固,而我们的涂料

主要用途

下面给出了使用Tecnofil焊丝的主要方法

Products

Products

  • PVC coated Welded Wire Mesh

    PVC coated Welded Wire Mesh

    Product description PVC coated welded wire mesh is one type of Welded wire mesh, they are the same raw material. PVC welded mesh is made of high-quality low-carbon steel wire welded.Pvc or pe, pp powder is vulcanized to coat its surface. Advantages of strong adhesion, good corrosion resistance, bright coating color, full color and bright. A variety of colors such as dark green, grass blue, black, red, and yellow. PVC coated welded wire mesh adopts an advanced double-layer protection system, w...
  • Galvanized Welded Wire Mesh

    Galvanized Welded Wire Mesh

    Welded wire mesh is also called External wall insulation wire mesh Galvanized wire mesh Galvanized welded wire mesh Steel iron wire mesh * Material: Low carbon steel wire Q195 * Processing mode: welded * Classification:I. Electric galvanized welded mesh;                             II. Hot dipped galvanized welded mesh; Welded wire mesh is formed by welding high-quality low-carbon steel wire, and then cold-plated (electroplating), hot-dip, PVC coating and other surface passivation and pl...
  • Welded wire mesh panel

    Welded wire mesh panel

    Welded wire mesh panel Welded mesh panel is a mesh made of high-quality low-carbon steel wire. Advantages of simple structure, fast production, beautiful and practical, and easy to transport. Mainly used in supermarket shelves, building mesh bars, seedling breeding, etc. Welded wire mesh panel is made of superior quality  carbon steel wire,electro galvanized,hot dipped galvanized or plastic coated. It is also supplied in plain steel or rebar without galvanizing to save cost. Popular size of w...
  • Woven fabric composite pearl cotton

    Woven fabric composite pearl cotton

    Why use protective film for decoration? 1.(Easily to clean )During the period of decoration, the fitters will go in and out constantly, and they will also carry some tools needed for decoration, such as cement slurry, and some rubbish will be generated during the decoration process, and this garbage is usually not immediately clean up, because when you clean up after a while there will be other garbage accumulation, if no ground protection measures, this will have a great impact on the clean ...
  • Woven fabric composite OPP film + knitted cotton

    Woven fabric composite OPP film + knitted cotton

    Why use protective film for decoration? 1.(Easily to clean )During the period of decoration, the fitters will go in and out constantly, and they will also carry some tools needed for decoration, such as cement slurry, and some rubbish will be generated during the decoration process, and this garbage is usually not immediately clean up, because when you clean up after a while there will be other garbage accumulation, if no ground protection measures, this will have a great impact on the clean ...
  • Woven fabric EVC film

    Woven fabric EVC film

    China manufacture EVA foam composite woven cloth ground protection film is commonly used in the protection of decoration products, and it has the following four advantages: (1) Waterproof: For example, wooden floors. Generally speaking, wooden floors are very worried about mildew caused by water. Workers will inevitably get some dust and water when decorating, but EVA is waterproof, so you can also Don’t worry about water flowing into the wooden floor through the membrane (2) Super wear resis...
  • PVC composite knitted cotton

    PVC composite knitted cotton

    PVC house floor protect film 1.Water and oil proof 2.Beautifully printed 3.Environmentally friendly and tasteless. Why use protective film for decoration?  1.(Easily to clean )During the period of decoration, the fitters will go in and out constantly, and they will also carry some tools needed for decoration, such as cement slurry, and some rubbish will be generated during the decoration process, and this garbage is usually not immediately clean up, because when you clean up after a while th...
  • Non woven composite pearl cotton

    Non woven composite pearl cotton

    Why use protective film for decoration?  1.(Easily to clean )During the period of decoration, the fitters will go in and out constantly, and they will also carry some tools needed for decoration, such as cement slurry, and some rubbish will be generated during the decoration process, and this garbage is usually not immediately clean up, because when you clean up after a while there will be other garbage accumulation, if no ground protection measures, this will have a great impact on the clean...
  • Non woven composite knitted cotton

    Non woven composite knitted cotton

    Why use protective film for decoration?  1.(Easily to clean )During the period of decoration, the fitters will go in and out constantly, and they will also carry some tools needed for decoration, such as cement slurry, and some rubbish will be generated during the decoration process, and this garbage is usually not immediately clean up, because when you clean up after a while there will be other garbage accumulation, if no ground protection measures, this will have a great impact on the clean...
  • Nonwoven composite OPP film

    Nonwoven composite OPP film

    Why use protective film for decoration?  1.(Easily to clean )During the period of decoration, the fitters will go in and out constantly, and they will also carry some tools needed for decoration, such as cement slurry, and some rubbish will be generated during the decoration process, and this garbage is usually not immediately clean up, because when you clean up after a while there will be other garbage accumulation, if no ground protection measures, this will have a great impact on the clean...
  • Normal Fiberglass Mesh

    Normal Fiberglass Mesh

    Fiberglass mesh is on the basis of C-glass fiberglass woven fabric, and then coated with alkali-resistant liquid. Fiberglass mesh is the ideal construction material for EIFS (exterior insulation and finish system), widely used for wall reinforcement, roof waterproof,reinforce cement, plastic, bitumen, plaster, marble, mosaic, etc. We can produce customized weight & size & color size mesh according to your requirement. Fiberglass mesh characteristic: 1. chemical stability: acid resista...
  • Cut Mesh

    Cut Mesh

    Short Describe: Fiberglass mesh for mosaic is woven by C-glass fiberglass yarn, and coated with alkali resistant coating. Application: It is used on the back of mosaic and stone as reinforcement. Advantage: The mesh is regular and flat, so that it can stick better on the mosaic or stone, because we produce the fiberglass yarn by ourselves so we can control the quality better and our work is skilled. We use high quality alkali resistant coating so that the mesh is very strong, and our coati...
123 Next > >> Page 1 / 3

Main applications

The main methods of using Tecnofil wire are given below